Who we are Contacts Location Policies
 
     
Contacts    
 
     

Keith Widdowson
Managing Director
keith.widdowson@resourcesuk.com
   
     
 

   
Johannes Serfontein
Financial Controller
johanees.serfontein@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6081
Nicola Raj
Head of Commercial Legal � UK
nicola.raj@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0)20 3805 6089
Tatjana Slykova
Chief Accounting Officer
tatjana.slykova@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3855 6505
     
         

Ian Young
Business Transformation Systems Lead, Europe
ian.young@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6061

Marcia Castelo Branco
HR Director Re:Sources Europe (excl. France)
marcia.castelo-branco@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6120
Chris Crowther
Business Transofrmation Manager, Europe / Head of Finance Operations Chis.Crowther@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 5982
     
     
Niomi Nunn
Head of Projects UK
niomi.nunn@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3855 6534
Keith Lickman
Head of UK Payroll
keith.lickman@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6094
Kishore Nayar
Head of Employment Law
kishore.nayar@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6076
     
     
Jim Carrigan
Head of UK Tax
Jim.Carrigan@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6079
Kevin Corrigan
Director of Property
Kevin.Corrigan@resourcesuk.com
+44 (0) 20 3805 6101
     
 
 
 
 
Please use these details to contact the Procurement Manager or Head of IT for any domain name related queries you may have, including complaints and instances of domain name abuse. You should expect to receive a response with a few hours and no more than 5 days.